No.A.35018/1/2022-VIG/Pt.III GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT MIZORAM SECRETARIAT BUILDING MINECO: AIZAWL

Dated Aizawl, the 5^{th} September, 2024

OFFICE ORDER

In the interest of the public service, the competent authority is pleased to order deputation of the following Police Personnel mentioned below to Anti-Corruption Bureau under Vigilance Department initially for a period of 3 (three) years from the date of joining their posts subject to the condition that the Police Personnel on deputation shall be governed by the "Guidelines for appointment on deputation (including short term contract)/ deputation on foreign service and absorption" issued vide OM No.A.12011/2/2019-P&AR(GSW) dt.09.01.2020.

Sl. No.	Name	Rank	Unit
1.	K. Laltanpuia	Sub-Inspector	Aizawl DEF
2.	Lawmsiama Hlawndo	Sub-Inspector	Lunglei DEF
3.	Tlangthanchhungi	Sub-Inspector (steno)	Traffic att. to PHQ
4.	Lalremruati Pachuau	Asst. Sub-Inspector (M)	PHQ
5.	Lalengkima Pachuau	Asst. Sub-Inspector	Aizawl DEF att. to PHQ
6.	Rochhuma	Driver Grade-I	CID (SB)
7.	Lalhriatpuia	Driver Grade-II	3 rd IR Bn
8.	R. Lalramnghaka	Constable	Saitual DEF
9.	Vanlalhruaia	Constable	Saitual DEF
10.	David Lalhmachhuana	Constable	Mamit DEF
11.	Benjamin Vanlaltlanmawia	Constable	Aizawl DEF
12.	Zoherliana Pachuau	Constable	Aizawl DEF
13.	C. Lalnunmawia	Constable	Aizawl DEF
14.	Lalthazuali	Constable	Lawngtlai DEF
15.	Lalengzami	Constable	Mamit DEF

This is issued with the approval of DP&AR(GSW) vide I.D. No.GSW 18/2024/1119 dated 06.03.2024 and Home Department vide Notification No.A.35017/2/2024-HMP/164-165 dated 04.09.2024.

Sd/-BETSY ZOTHANPARI SAILO Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Vigilance Department Memo No.A.35018/1/2022-VIG/Pt.III : Dated Aizawl, the 5th September, 2024 Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. Commissioner & Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. Sr.PPS to Chief Secretary, Mizoram.
- 4. P.S. to Secretary, Home Department.
- 5. P.S. to Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 6. Accountant General, Mizoram.
- 7. Director, Anti-Corruption Bureau, Mizoram.
- 8. Respective Controlling Officers (DGP, Mizoram / SP, Aizawl, Lunglei, Lawngtlai, Mamit, Saitual DEF / SP, CID (SB) / SP, Traffic / Commandant, 3rd IR Bn)
- 9. Under Secretary, DP&AR (GSW)/Home Department.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Aizawl South, Mizoram.
- 11. Persons concerned.
- 12. Guard File.

Church 5/9/24 (LALBIAKENGA)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram
Wigilance Department