## No.A.35018/1/2022-VIG/Pt.II /175 -176 GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT MIZORAM SECRETARIAT BUILDING MINECO: AIZAWL

Dated Aizawl, the 29th November, 2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In the interest of the public service, the competent authority is pleased to order deputation of the following Police Personnel mentioned below to Anti-Corruption Bureau under Vigilance Department initially for a period of 3 (three) years from the date of joining their posts subject to the condition that the Police Personnel on deputation shall be governed by the "Guidelines for appointment on deputation (including short term contract)/ deputation on foreign service and absorption" issued vide OM No.A.12011/2/2019-P&AR(GSW) dt.09.01.2020.

Sl. No.	Name	Rank	Unit
1.	Zoremsanga	Sub-Inspector (UB)	PHQ
2.	C. Lalremkimi	Sub-Inspector (UB)	Champhai DEF
3.	Ricky Lalduhawma	Sub-Inspector (UB)	Aizawl DEF
4.	Joseph Lalhnehzela	Sub-Inspector (UB)	CID (Crime)
5.	Lalremruati Ralte	Sub-Inspector (M)	PHQ
6.	John Lalhriatpuia	Sub-Inspector (M)	Mamit DEF
7.	Lalenkawli Hlychho	Sub-Inspector (M)	Mamit DEF
8.	Chawngsangzuala	Sub-Inspector (M)	PTS
9.	Zothantluanga Sailo	Asst. Sub-Inspector (UB)	Aizawl DEF
10.	Lalruatfela Sailo	Asst. Sub-Inspector (UB)	Champhai DEF
11.	Deborah Zodingliani Ralte	Asst. Sub-Inspector (UB)	Hnahthial DEF
12.	R. Vanlalruata	Head Constable	ACB
13.	H. Rohnuna	Constable	CID (Crime)
14.	H. Vanlallianzuala	Constable	Traffic
15.	Zoremmawia	Constable	Traffic
16.	Vanlaldiki	Constable	Aizawl DEF
17.	PC Lalawmpuia	Constable	Aizawl DEF
18.	Laldingngheti	Constable	Saitual DEF
19.	JH Lalmalsawma	Constable	Mamit DEF
20.	Zohmingmawia	Constable	Mamit DEF
21.	Benjamin Lalduhsaka	Constable	Mamit DEF
22.	Vanlalnghaka	Driver	3rd IR Bn

Sl. No.	Name	Rank	Unit
23.	K. Vanlalhruaia	Driver	Aizawl DEF
24.	C. Vanlalsawma	Driver	ACB
25.	Lalchhuanmawia	Driver	ACB

This is issued with the approval of DP&AR(GSW) vide I.D. No.GSW 39/2024/346 dated 4<sup>th</sup> November, 2024 and Home Department vide Notification No.A.35017/2/2020-HMP/Pt/306-307 dated 19<sup>th</sup> November, 2024.

## Sd/-BETSY ZOTHANPARI SAILO Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Vigilance Department

Memo No.A.35018/1/2022-VIG/Pt.II/176: Dated Aizawl, the 29th November, 2024 Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. Commissioner & Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. Sr.PPS to Chief Secretary, Mizoram.
- 4. DGP, Mizoram.
- 5. Secretary, Home Department.
- 6. Accountant General, Mizoram.
- 7. Director, Anti-Corruption Bureau, Mizoram.
- 8. SP, Aizawl, Lunglei, Champhai, Mamit, Hnahthial DEF / SP, CID (Crime) / SP, Traffic / Commandant, 3<sup>rd</sup> IR Bn / Principal, PTS, Thenzawl.
- 9. Under Secretary, DP&AR (GSW)/Home Department.
- 10. Treasury Officer, Aizawl South, Mizoram.
- 11. Persons concerned.
- 12.Guard File.

(LAMEMRUATI)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram

LimVigilance Department