No.C.31013/1/2018-VIG GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM VIGILANCE DEPARTMENT MIZORAM SECRETARIAT BUILDING KHATLA:AIZAWL

Dated Aizawl, the 10thFebruary, 2021

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the instructions of Central Vigilance Commission vide No.98/VGL/60 dated 15.04.1999, 02.11.2001 and 004/VGL/90 dated 01.05.2008, the following posts of AIS are hereby identified as sensitive posts to ensure that they are strictly rotated after every two/three years to avoid developing vested interests.

Sl.No.	Name of Post	Cadre Post
1.	Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl	IAS
2.	Deputy Commissioner, Lunglei	IAS
3.	Deputy Commissioner, Siaha	IAS
4.	Deputy Commissioner, Champhai	IAS
5.	Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib	IAS
6.	Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip	IAS
7.	Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai	IAS
8.	Deputy Commissioner, Mamit	IAS
9.	Director, FCS&CA	IAS
10.	Director, Commerce & Industries	IAS
11.	Director, School Education	IAS
12.	Director, Higher & Technical Education	IAS
13.	Director, Social Welfare & Tribal Affairs	IAS
14.	Registrar, Cooperative Societies	IAS
15.	Addl.Director General of Police	IPS
16.	Inspector General of Police	IPS
17.	Deputy Inspector General of Police, Northern Range	IPS
18.	Deputy Inspector General of Police, Southern Range	IPS
19.	Deputy Inspector General of Police, CID	IPS
20.	Deputy Inspector General of Police, HQ/Training	IPS
21.	Deputy Inspector General of Police, Intelligence	IPS
22.	Superintendent of Police, Aizawl	IPS
23.	Superintendent of Police, Lunglei	IPS
24.	Superintendent of Police, Siaha	IPS
25.	Superintendent of Police, Champhai	IPS
26.	Superintendent of Police, Kolasib	IPS
27.	Superintendent of Police, Serchhip	IPS
28.	Superintendent of Police, Lawngtlai	IPS
29.	Superintendent of Police, Mamit	IPS
30.	Superintendent of Police, CID Crime	IPS
31.	Superintendent of Police, Spl.Branch/Security	IPS

Sl.No.	Name of Post	Cadre Post
32.	Divisional Forest Officer, Aizawl	IFS
33.	Divisional Forest Officer, Kolasib	IFS
34.	Divisional Forest Officer, Lunglei	IFS
35.	Divisional Forest Officer, Champhai	IFS

Sd/-LALNUNMAWIA CHUAUNGO

Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram/ Chief Vigilance Officer Dated Aizawl, the 10thFebruary, 2021

Memo No. C.31013/1/2018-VIG Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. P.S. to Speaker/Ministers/Ministers of State/Deputy Speaker, Mizoram.

:

- 4. P.S. to Vice Chairman, State Planning Board/Government Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- 5. Secretary, Central Vigilance Commission, Satarkta Bhawan, G.P.O.Complex, Block A, INA, New Delhi 110023.
- 6. Sr.PPS to Chief Secretary, Mizoram.
- 7. P.S.to Secretary, Home Department.
- 8. P.S. to Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. Accountant General, Mizoram.
- 10. Director, Anti-Corruption Bureau, Mizoram.
- 11. All Heads of Department, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 12. Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Mizoram with 1(one) spare copy.
- 13. Controller, Printing & Stationery, Govt. of Mizoram with 5(five) spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 14. Under Secretary, DP&AR(CSW)/Home Department/EF&CC Department..
- 15. Guard File.

(ZOTHANTLUANGI) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Vigilance Department

2